Map
Contracts
Suppliers
Reports
About
DDWD - CN-19370 - Ruthven Street (NEH) James Street to Nelson Street Safety Improvements
CN-19370
Yes
$12,846,472.00
Contract Value (AUD)
View Contract Document
Opens the official source document on QLD TMR Disclosure
Parties
Supplier
Cragcorp Pty Ltd
Procuring Entity
Transport and Main Roads
Jurisdiction
Queensland
Dates
Award Date
29 Mar 2023
Start Date
Not specified
End Date
Not specified
Contract Details
Procurement Method
Open
Category
Not specified
Source
QLD TMR Disclosure (2025-26)
Location
Location
Not specified