Map
Contracts
Suppliers
Reports
About
CN-23629 - DDWD - Toowoomba Cecil Plains Road - High Risk Roads Safety Upgrades
CN-23629
No
$10,829,690.00
Contract Value (AUD)
View Contract Document
Opens the official source document on QLD TMR Disclosure
Parties
Supplier
Doval Constructions (Qld) Ltd
Procuring Entity
Transport and Main Roads
Jurisdiction
Queensland
Dates
Award Date
28 Apr 2025
Start Date
Not specified
End Date
Not specified
Contract Details
Procurement Method
Open
Category
Not specified
Source
QLD TMR Disclosure (2024-25)
Location
Location
Not specified