Ipswich to Springfield Public Transport Corridor Preliminary Evaluation

CN-20927 Yes
$2,361,765.00 Contract Value (AUD)

Parties

Procuring Entity
Transport and Main Roads
Jurisdiction
Queensland

Dates

Award Date
22 Jun 2023
Start Date
Not specified
End Date
Not specified

Contract Details

Procurement Method
Selective
Category
Not specified
Source
QLD TMR Disclosure (2024-25)

Location

Location
Not specified