Map
Contracts
Suppliers
Reports
About
CN-26474 FTZD5296 CAVS for BHTSP 2026 - Safety improvement & Pavement Strengthening
QLD-TMR-CN-26474
active
$1,777,516.00
Contract Value (AUD)
View Contract Document
Opens the official source document on QLD TMR Disclosure
Parties
Supplier
Not specified
Procuring Entity
Department of Transport and Main Roads
Jurisdiction
Queensland
Dates
Award Date
22 Apr 2026
Start Date
Not specified
End Date
Not specified
Contract Details
Procurement Method
Limited
Category
Not specified
Source
QLD TMR Disclosure (Contract Disclosure report 2025-2026)
Location
Location
Not specified