Map
Contracts
Suppliers
Reports
About
SCD - CN-19121 - DRFA Major & Minor Sites City of Gold Coast LGA - Events 21C & 21J NDP - SCD - CN-19121 - DRFA Major & Minor Sites City of Gold Coast LGA - Events 21C & 21J Purchase Order #2030574319 Project ID# 2258831, 2283841, 2258902, 2259044, 2258611, 2239243, 2284211, 2283699, 2239316, 2358991, 2403541, 2360974, 2360996, 2358719
QLD-TMR-CN-19121
active
$16,259,054.00
Contract Value (AUD)
View Contract Document
Opens the official source document on QLD TMR Disclosure
Parties
Supplier
Hazell Bros (Qld) Pty Ltd
Procuring Entity
Department of Transport and Main Roads
Jurisdiction
Queensland
Dates
Award Date
20 Mar 2023
Start Date
Not specified
End Date
Not specified
Contract Details
Procurement Method
Open
Category
Not specified
Source
QLD TMR Disclosure (Contract Disclosure report 2022-2023)
Location
Location
Not specified