CN-24750 SNO Ergon Energy Streetlighting 25-26 Account A-AED2D3C4

QLD-TMR-CN-24750 active
$9,350,000.00 Contract Value (AUD)

Parties

Supplier
Procuring Entity
Department of Transport and Main Roads
Jurisdiction
Queensland

Dates

Award Date
01 Jul 2025
Start Date
Not specified
End Date
Not specified

Contract Details

Procurement Method
Open
Category
Not specified
Source
QLD TMR Disclosure (Contract Disclosure report 2025-2026)

Location

Location
Not specified